CUSTOMER REVIEWS




Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 111 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Highly recommend Tim and his team."
J . from Suffolk, VA on May 24th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Never a problem with Fitch Specialties - highly recommend. Thanks for timely service!"
T . from Suffolk, VA on May 4th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Quick turnaround time, great quality of service, and awesome customer support. Got my tankless water heater installed and wow! Impressive work. I would strongly recommend going with Fitch Specialties if you want to go tankless."
P . from Suffolk, VA on April 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My "go to" guys for professional plumbing work. On time, courteous, complete clean up, everything done right"
S . from Suffolk, VA on February 27th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Have worked with Fitch specialists for years and always had knowledgeable and wonderful service. Highly recommend this company."
S . from Suffolk, VA on February 7th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent and cut above the rest. Timothy Fitch came saw the place gave me a quote, very competitive as I had couple of other quotes as well. Next day Mike and Ray changed the tank unit to Tank less.Mike and Ray were wonderful and knew exactly what they were doing to the point they cleaned every single particle on there way out. I will be spreading the word in case any one needs a Tank less water heater.By the way they are certified Advanced Comfort Experts by Rinnai. Thank you and see you guys every year for regular maintenance service. "
R . from Suffolk, VA on February 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent and professional service. "
L . from Portsmouth, VA on January 9th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
M . from Smithfield, VA on November 27th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tim and his crew responded to our needs as soon as possible. Our water heater failed on Saturday evening and they were here first thing mon morning. with a new replacement. They are very professional. Thanks"
M . from Suffolk, VA on November 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"So glad we found an efficient and competent Rinnai service company. Tim was very prompt in returning our calls and fitting us into his schedule on short notice. His technician was polite, punctual, and very knowledgeable about Rinnai products and their servicing. Highly recommended!"
S . from Smithfield, VA on November 16th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)