CUSTOMER REVIEWS




Customer Reviews

We're Your Local Water Heating Experts


Fitch Specialties

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 111 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Fitch Specialist told us we need to have a tankless hot heater serviced once @year and put us on his list for next August. Fixed the problem ASAP and was very nice professional man. Offered to give our neighborhood a discount if we had a group to do in one day!"
J . M from Williamsburg , VA on August 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Called Fitch in AM..told had no hot water ,he came out 6 hours later and fixed the problem. Very nice, very professional. "
J . M from Williamsburg , VA on August 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"This is a time late/long overdue correction to an earlier submission I made on June 6, 2016. The comments provided on the June 6, 2016 feedback were submitted impulsively without giving Tim a reasonable opportunity to follow thru on a guarantee he made to correct an unanticipated mishap. Tim did in fact fulfill his promise to correct an issue and did so in a timely and professional manner. My apologies for allowing bad past experiences with other vendors to prejudge an outcome vice giving Tim the benefit of the doubt that he would make things right. Sincerely, Bob Stockman"
B . S from Portsmouth, VA on July 6th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very professional and courteous. Best product and install I've seen."
S . D from Portsmouth, VA on July 5th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt, explained everything. Very satisfied with the service."
S . F from Williamsburg, VA on June 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Tim, Two days later our ceiling is dry and there are now two rather large water stains in the drywall. I understand that accidents can happen, but after thinking more about it I am not sure why you left he tankless system unattended while it was going through the flushing process. I can only assume it was because you were trying to save time by looking at the fireplace at the same time. In any case it has created additional work for me now because in addition to moving in I now have a ceiling to prime and paint."
B . S from Portsmouth, VA on June 6th, 2016
starstar(2 / 5)
L . M from Williamsburg, VA on June 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"First class, timely, professional and above and beyond "
J . G from Suffolk, VA on May 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fitch Specialties installed our tankless gas water heater in 2011, did a very professional install and just had our annual service call. Could not be happier with the system or Fitch. Highly recommend!"
J . W from Virginia Beach, VA on May 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Fitch Specialties installed our tankless gas water heater in 2011, did a very professional install and just had our annual service call. Could not be happier with the system or Fitch. Highly recommend!"
J . W from Virginia Beach, VA on May 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)